Samsung Galaxy S21 will launch on 14th January 2021

Samsung Galaxy S21 will launch on 14th January 2021

Three Galaxy S phones and a Bluetooth tracker is expecting to announce by Samsung. According to the information of Samsung’s official Galaxy Unpacked 2021 invites, several products are going to show up virtually including some novel accessories. The upcoming 5G smartphones of Samsung including the Samsung Galaxy S2 will be able to fulfil the needs and demands of Samsung Galaxy lovers.

 

Samsung's Galaxy 'S21' Series May Be Unveiled On January 14 - Tech

If the SmartTag tracker is released, Samsung will beat the yet-to-be-revealed Apple AirTag tracker that has been speculated for more than a year. This weekend, we also got a preview of a novel accessory that Samsung will unleash on January 14: a Bluetooth Tile-like tracker called Samsung Galaxy SmartTag. It could be helpful to locate things such as keys, backpacks, and MIA luggage.

 

The launch event will start at 10am EST / 7am PST / 3pm GMT (and Friday 2am AEST). The leak points of Samsung Galaxy S21 reveals that there are three smartphones which will be revealed by Samsung. The three phones are- Samsung Galaxy S 21 Plus, Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra, S21. Samsung is also going to implement the step of offering refreshes of the 11-month-old trio which are Samsung Galaxy S20, Samsung S20 Ultra, and Samsung Galaxy S20. Of course, Samsung's invite event doesn't call any of the phones we've listed. It bills this invitation to its semi-annual Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2021 showcase, with the 'Welcome to Daily Epic' tagline. The trigger picture displays what appears to be a new camera module in an opaque cube. If it happens, people will love to buy it!

Copyright © 2020 GSM Rider All rights reserved